« Home

Ella Enchanted: The Musical

Friday, January 25, 2019, 9:30 PM - 12:30 AM


ELLA ENCHANTED: THE MUSICAL
By Karen Zacarías
Music by Deborah Wicks La Puma
Adapted from the book by Gail Carson Levine
By special arrangement with Miramax

Recommended for ages 6 and up

Ella of Frell is turning the traditional Cinderella story upside down! At birth, she was given the "gift" of obedience which forces her to do anything people command: whether that's hopping on one foot all day or telling her best friend to just go away! As a teenager, strong-willed Ella chooses to reject this lifestyle as her fate and embarks on a quest to break the curse forever. Along the way, feisty Ella must outwit her evil stepsisters, escape hungry ogres, and save the prince before she can claim her real voice. In this fun and spirited musical extravaganza that stays true to the Newbery Honor book, children will discover the power of words while laughing, singing, and dancing out loud.

January 25 – February 24, 2019
- Friday, January 25, 7:30 PM – Opening Night
- Saturday, January 26, 1:30 PM
- Saturday, January 26, 4:30 PM
- Sunday, January 27, 1:30 PM
- Sunday, January 27, 4:30 PM (ASL)
- Saturday, February 2, 1:30 PM
- Sunday, February 3, 1:30 PM
- Saturday, February 9, 1:30 PM
- Saturday, February 9, 4:30 PM
- Sunday, February 10, 1:30 PM
- Sunday, February 10, 4:30 PM
- Saturday, February 16, 1:30 PM (Sensory-Friendly)
- Saturday, February 16, 4:30 PM
- Sunday, February 17, 1:30 PM
- Sunday, February 17, 4:30 PM
- Saturday, February 23, 1:30 PM
- Sunday, February 24, 1:30 PM
- Sunday, February 24, 4:30 PM

Cost: $17-30

Improve this event listing

Venue

5938 Skillman
Dallas, TX 75231

View Map | Get Directions

More Event Ideas


Powered by Datasphere

Event data provided by Eventful

Free Coupons in Dallas / Ft. Worth Add Your Coupon to LocalSaver

Close

What can we do for you?

Thank you for your input. Please fill out the form below and provide as much information as possible about updates to this event or venue.

Send